To Twitter, or Not to Twitter…that is the question.

Let’s face it, in this day and age-when it comes to keeping up with the latest social media tools to get our messages across to members-I thought I was doing pretty good by blogging.

It’s been over a year now, and we’ve had a pretty good response with our blog. That being said, I was curious how many of you Twitter? We’re exploring the option as a way to communicate with our members-in real time. But I will say, I feel educated on the subject now, thanks to Common Craft’s video short on how to use Twitter in Plain English.

If you have a Twitter account or would be interested in receiving communication from Hopewell FCU using Twitter, let us know! We’d love to hear from you.

Personally, I think it’s an interesting concept. So, drop me a line. I would say Twitter me-but I haven’t registered just yet-I’m still exploring the option!

Al

Leave a comment